One Last Layout

I recently finished a two-album project documenting our trip to France in September of 2002. Yes, it took almost 10 years to complete! BUT, I was working on it as I felt lead to do so in between other projects. Anyway, I came across an envelope with three pictures from that trip just the other day. I had set them aside because they were shots of the traditional dresses that are worn in Provence and I had hoped to use them to have one made for me. I decided to scrap the pics which works out well as I had one open spot left in one of the albums. One of the pictures is not that great as I had allowed the camera strap to dangle in front of the lens, but I scrapped it anyway.

About tonysfrenchgirl

Weekdays, I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist...the rest of the time I'm scrapbooking, about to scrapbook or just finished scrapbooking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

