Two Hour Mini Book

So I was totally inspired by Noell’s Paperclipping Premium video that talks about how to make a mini-book in two hours. I thought it would be the perfect way to document the weekend we went camping in October 2010. It was my DH’s first outing since his heart bypass surgery, so it was a very special weekend. I love Noell’s concept of task batching and I am really happy with the way the mini-book turned out.

About tonysfrenchgirl

Weekdays, I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist...the rest of the time I'm scrapbooking, about to scrapbook or just finished scrapbooking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

