Last Chance Layouts

Week 4 of May Flaum’s “Use Your Stash” class is coming to a close. I have been working so much on Cathy Zielske’s “Me: the Abridged Version” that I haven’t completed a layout for May’s class in over a week. But, I managed to get two last layouts done and uploaded. Now I feel better.  I should probably take only one class at a time from now on. 

I’m discovering that it is not all that easy to find photographs for some of my journal entries that I wrote for Cathy’s class. I wasn’t thinking about pictures, just what I could write about for each letter of the alphabet. Thank goodness for the Yahoo image search engine!

About tonysfrenchgirl

Weekdays, I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist...the rest of the time I'm scrapbooking, about to scrapbook or just finished scrapbooking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Chance Layouts

  1. May says:

    I love your page – I hope you had fun in class!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

