Too busy to blog?

Is it lame to say that I have been too busy to blog? Not if it’s because I’ve been busy scrapbooking! I have been having fun getting work done under the inspiration of May Flaum’s “Use Your Stash” class.  And now that football season has begun in earnest, I won’t have to feel guilty for disappearing into the “office” to go scrap some more! Yay!

About tonysfrenchgirl

Weekdays, I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist...the rest of the time I'm scrapbooking, about to scrapbook or just finished scrapbooking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

